vvv

October 3, 2005

Don’t you just hate it when people try to play mind games with you? And don’t you just hate it more when they think they’re actually fooling you and treat you like a total idiot? And don’t you just hate it most when they tell you with a straight face that they’re not bullshitting you and become angry because you don’t trust them? sometimes, I get really irritated because I hate absence of trust in a friendship. I find it funny that some people have to lie to their own friends. It’s just absolutely sad. Your friends are supposed to be the people in whom you have confidence not to judge you. I don’t know, maybe I just deal with my friends differently from other people. How do I deal with my friends? What are my friends like? How do I choose them? Well, usually I’m not very picky with people. I’m the type of person who can sit at a table full of mutual strangers and start a conversation.And when I start making friends, I always try to box their personality and traits in so that I know how to handle them and what type of conversation I can have with them, etc. But there are just some people who refuse to be honest with you. How can you be a good friend to someone who can’t be honest in their ways and actions with you? How?!

Leave a comment